APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE BODY 2011/12

Name of body	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2011/12)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2011/12)
(Brent and Harrow) Trading	3	Cllr Keith Ferry	Cllr Mano Dharmarajah
Standards Joint Advisory	(+ 3	2. Cllr Phillip O'Dell	2. Cllr Ajay Maru
Board	deputies)	3. Cllr Susan Hall	3. Cllr Mrs Vina Mithani
Age Concern Harrow	2	Cllr Victoria Silver	N/A
		2. Cllr Manji Kara	
Age Concern London Conference	1	Cllr Margaret Davine	N/A
Bentley Priory Nature	4	1. Cllr Keith Ferry	N/A
Reserve Management		2. Cllr Phillip O'Dell	
Committee		3. Cllr Manji Kara	
		4. Cllr Joyce Nickolay	
Central and NW London NHS	1	Cllr Margaret Davine (appointed until May	N/A
Foundation Trust		2013)	
Deputy Lord Lieutenant's	5	1. Alderman Toms	N/A
Committee		2. Cllr Mrinal Choudhury	
		3. Cllr Camilla Bath	
		4. Cllr Chris Mote	
		5. Cllr Susan Hall	
Edward Harvist Charity	1	Howard Bluston	N/A
		(appointed until May 2014)	
Greater London Enterprise Ltd	1	Cllr Keith Ferry	N/A
Greater London Provincial	1 (+ 2	Cllr Bill Stephenson	N/A
Council	deputies)		
Harrow Agenda 21	4	1. Cllr Phillip O'Dell	1. Cllr Nana Asante
Environmental Forum	(+ 4	2. Cllr Sachin Shah	2. Cllr Sue Anderson
	reserves)	3. Cllr Asad Omar	3. Cllr Navin Shah
		4. Cllr Ramji Chauhan	4. Cllr Stephen Wright

Name of body	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2011/12)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2011/12)
Harrow Association of Disabled People (appointed until May 2013)	3	Cllr David Gawn Cllr Zarina Khalid Cllr Susan Hall	N/A
Harrow Citizens' Advice Bureau	2	Cllr Brian Gate Cllr Husain Akhtar	N/A
Harrow College Further Education Corporation Board	1 (+1 officer appointed)	Cllr Bill Phillips (Nominee) / Cllr Richard Romain (Nominee) (until May 2014)	N/A
Harrow Hate Crime Forum	3 (+ 3 reserves)	Cllr Varsha Parmar Cllr Nana Asante Cllr Kam Chana	3. Cllr Susan Hall
Harrow Equalities Centre	1 rep' from each political group	Cllr David Perry Cllr Joyce Nickolay	N/A
Harrow Heritage Trust Executive Committee	4	 Cllr Navin Shah Cllr Keith Ferry Cllr Janet Mote Cllr Simon Williams 	N/A
Harrow in Europe Committee	5	 Cllr Nana Asante Cllr Brian Gate Cllr David Gawn Cllr Jean Lammiman Cllr Manji Kara 	N/A
Harrow Nature Conservation Forum	1	1. Cllr Sue Anderson	N/A

Name of body	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2011/12)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2011/12)
Harrow on the Hill Forum	6 (3 ward members 2 group members)	Ward: 1. Cllr Ann Gate 2. Cllr David Gawn 3. Cllr Simon Williams Group: 1. Cllr Ben Wealthy 2. Cllr Barry Macleod-Cullinane 3. Cllr Stephen Greek	N/A
Harrow Police and Community Consultative Group	4	Cllr Sasikala Suresh Cllr Phillip O'Dell Cllr Vina Mithani Cllr Susan Hall	N/A
Harrow Refugee & Minorities Forum (until May 2012)	2 (1 rep from each political group)	Cllr Mrs Rekha Shah Cllr Manji Kara	N/A
Harrow Sports Council	3	Cllr David Perry Cllr Kairul Marikar Cllr Chris Mote	N/A
Harrow Town Centre Forum	3	Cllr Ben Wealthy Cllr Sue Anderson Cllr Simon Williams	N/A
Harrow Weald Common Board of Conservators (until May 2014)	5 (3 Ward Members + 2 (1 from each Group)	1. Cllr Ramji Chauhan 2. Cllr Stephen Greek 3. Cllr Tony Ferrari 4. Cllr Phillip O'Dell 5. Cllr Joyce Nickolay	N/A
Harrow Young Musicians Managing Body	2	Cllr Keith Ferry Cllr Jean Lammiman	N/A

Name of body	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2011/12)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2011/12)
Homes Limited	2	Cllr Bob Currie Cllr Graham Henson	N/A
John Pardoe Charity	4	Cllr Mano Dharmarajah Cllr Camilla Bath Cllr Christine Bednell Cllr Jean Lammiman	N/A
LBH Bus & Highways Liaison Meeting	4	Cllr Nizam Ismail Cllr Jerry Miles Cllr Susan Hall Cllr John Nickolay	N/A
LBH Rail Liaison Meeting	4	Cllr Nizam Ismail Cllr Jerry Miles Cllr Susan Hall Cllr John Nickolay	N/A
League of Friends of Northwick Park Hospital	1 (+ 1 deputy)	1. Cllr Krishna James	
Lee Valley Regional Park Authority	1	Cllr Paul Osborn (until July 2013)	
Local Government Association - General Assembly Meetings	4 (+ 4 deputies)	Cllr Phillip O'Dell Cllr Bill Stephenson Cllr Barry Macleod-Cullinane Cllr Susan Hall	 Cllr Margaret Davine Cllr Graham Henson Cllr Paul Osborn Cllr Stephen Greek
Local Government Association - Urban Commission	1 (+1 officer appointed)	1. Cllr Keith Ferry	N/A
Local Government Information Unit	1	Cllr Graham Henson	N/A

Name of body	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2011/12)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2011/12)
London Accident Prevention Council	2 (+1 officer appointed)	Cllr Jerry Miles Cllr Manji Kara	Cllr Phillip O'Dell
London Councils' Children and Young People Forum	1 (+1 deputy)	Cllr Mitzi Green	Cllr Brian Gate
London Councils' Crime & Public Protection Panel	1 (+1 deputy)	Cllr Phillip O'Dell	Cllr Ajay Maru
London Councils' Culture, Tourism and London 2012 Forum	1 (+1 deputy)	Cllr David Perry	Cllr Krishna James
London Councils' Economic Development Forum	1 (+1 deputy)	Cllr Keith Ferry	Cllr Ajay Maru
London Councils' Grants Committee (Associated Joint Committee)	1 (+ up to 4 deputies)	1. Cllr David Perry	Cllr Thaya Idaikkadar
London Councils' Greater London Employment Forum	1 (+ 1 deputy)	Cllr Graham Henson	Cllr Nana Asante
London Councils' Health and Adult Services Forum	1 (+ 1 deputy)	Cllr Margaret Davine	Cllr Krishna James
London Councils' Housing Forum	1 (+ 1 deputy)	1. Cllr Bob Currie	Cllr Victoria Silver
London Councils' Leaders' Committee (s101 Joint Committee)	1 (+ 2 deputies)	Cllr Bill Stephenson	 Cllr Phillip O'Dell Cllr Margaret Davine
London Councils' Transport & Environment Committee (Associated Joint Committee)	1 (+ up to 4 deputies)	Cllr Phillip O'Dell	Cllr Jerry Miles Cllr Nizam ismail

Name of body	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2011/12)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2011/12)
London Youth Games	2 (+2 deputies)	Cllr David Perry Cllr Chris Mote	Cllr Brian Gate Cllr Yogesh Teli
Mayor of Harrow's Charity Fund Trustees	3 (+ 4 Burgesses)	Cllr Mrinal Choudhury Cllr Nizam Ismail Cllr Christine Bednell	N/A
		Burgesses: 1. Mrs G Branch 2. Mr O Cock 3. Mrs B Cripps 4. Mrs R Feakins	
Middlesex Guildhall Collection and Trust Fund	5 (+1 officer appointed)	 Cllr Mrs Rekha Shah Cllr Navin Shah Cllr Phillip O'Dell Cllr Jean Lammiman Cllr Camilla Bath 	
North West London Community Foundation	1 (+ 1 deputy)	1. Cllr Nana Asante	Cllr Victoria Silver
Port of London Authority / London Home & Water Safety Council	1 (+1 officer appointed)	1. Cllr William Stoodley	
Relate London North West	3	Cllr Margaret Davine Cllr David Gawn Cllr Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE	N/A
Reserve Forces and Cadets Association for Greater London	1	Cllr Kairul Marikar (until May 2013)	Cllr Mark Versallion
Sir John Wolstenholme Charity	2	Cllr Camilla Bath Cllr Christine Bednell	N/A
St Dominic's College	1	1. Cllr Brian Gate (until October 2014)	N/A

Name of body	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2011/12)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2011/12)
Stanmore College	1	Cllr Margaret Davine (until May 2014)	N/A
Staying Put Scheme Advisory Committee	1	Cllr Margaret Davine	N/A
Victoria Hall, Harrow	1	Cllr Bill Phillips (appointed until May 2014)	N/A
West House and Heath Robinson Museum Trust	1	1. Cllr Keith Ferry	N/A
West London Alliance	1 (+1 officer appointed)	Cllr Bill Stephenson	
West London Waste Authority	1	Cllr Phillip O'Dell	N/A